Category Archives: DEFAULT

Dreaming Of Me - Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 → 85


Download Dreaming Of Me - Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 → 85

Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Eskovah - Come To Me / Long Time Smoker 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Sweet Pain - Kiss - Destroyer Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Dreaming Of Me - Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 → 85 Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 Dreaming Of Me - Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 → 85 Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December The B-side, "Ice Machine", is similarly available in a fading version, and one with a cold end.

The and CD re-releases of Speak and Spell where the song is a bonus track use the cold end version. A live version of "Ice Machine" recorded during the Some Great Reward tour is available on the 12" version of the single " Blasphemous Rumours ".

Due to a poor chart placement in the UK No. Exactly 30 years after "Dreaming of Me" was first released in the UK, a flash mob action tried to push the track back into the charts by downloading it online.

The action failed except in Germany, where the track entered the singles charts for the very first time at number 45 giving the band its 47th chart entry. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification. More Images. Please enable Javascript to take full advantage of our site features. VinylLP, Compilation, Gatefold. Phonographic Copyright p — Mute Records Ltd. Copyright c — Mute Records Ltd. Original releases may or may not have a "13 Hits" sticker on front sleeve.

The pictures and icons come in glossy style. Includes printed inner sleeve. Add Review Jarren March 15, Report. I always loved the fact that they put scathing, negative reviews in the sleeve notes. Some of them are so funny: "A routine slab of gloom in which God is given a severe ticking off" - Neil Tennant reviewing Blasphemous Rumours "Their last single was Dreaming Of Me - Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 → 85 and now this is insipid" Danny Baker - reviewing See You "I've heard more melody come out of Kenny Wheeler's arsehole" - Paul Weller reviewing Leave In Silence "And the bland played on Crijevo February 18, Report.

The first in a tiny series of 'MUTEL' releases, here is the preview of Depeche's earlier catalogue, decently if not clumsily, due to stylish shifts documented on a single record. This way the album seems a bit incomplete.



Sitemap

Thoughts For A Friend - Matthews Southern Comfort - Matthews Southern Comfort, In Furore Iustissimae Irae - The Kings Consort - Baroque Collection, Lost April - Nat King Cole - Unforgettable, Benedictus-Hosanna - Palestrina* / Victoria*, Choir Of Kings College, Cambridge*, Stephen Cleobury, Goblin - Suspiria, In Furore Iustissimae Irae - The Kings Consort - Baroque Collection, You Must Be A Witch - The Lollipop Shoppe - Just Colour, Forward Motion Bukkake - Basket Of Death - Reverse Bukkake, Deep In The Morning - Neil Diamond - Sweet Caroline, Ta Kalamatiana - Various - Greek Songs And Melodies No1, One Life To Live (Johan S Dark Garage Mix) - Richi M - One Life To Live, Nokas II - Geir Jenssen - Nokas [Soundtrack] EP

7 thoughts on “ Dreaming Of Me - Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 → 85

  1. Moogutaxe
    Mar 02,  · "The Singles 81" by Depeche Mode is the perfect way to dive into the iconic band's amazing music. These songs are timeless and unforgettable. Vince Clarke was the chief songwriter for the band, and after he made his short but significant exit - Martin Gore took over songwriting duties. The band's growth and momentum never faltered or diminished/5(64).
    Reply
  2. Arazuru
    The singles 81>85; Catching up with Depeche Mode; People are people; Black celebration; Music for the masses; ; Violator; Songs of faith and devotion; Songs of faith and devotion [Live] Ultra; The Singles 86>98; The singles 81>85 [Reissue] Exciter; The remixes 81>04; Playing the angel; The best of volume 1; Sounds of the universe; The.
    Reply
  3. Fenriktilar
    May 24,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 → 85 at Discogs. Complete your Depeche Mode collection/5(K).
    Reply
  4. Nit
    Depeche Mode The Singles 81 This is the 2nd compilation album by Depeche Mode. It was released in and features 14 of their singles. Depeche Mode The Singles 81 This is the 2nd compilation album by Depeche Mode. It was released in and features 14 .
    Reply
  5. Kahn
    Replacing the original Catching Up with Depeche Mode compilation, Singles 81>85 subtracts two tracks -- the lightweight curiosity "Flexible" and "Fly on the Windscreen," which surfaced to better effect on Black Celebration-- and adds two, the full six-minute remix of "Just Can't Get Enough" and the original version of "Photographic," Depeche's recording debut on a compilation album.9/
    Reply
  6. Kazrajora
    "Dreaming of Me" is the debut single by Depeche Mode recorded at Blackwing Studios, originally released in in the UK. The single was not commercially released in the United States. Two mixes of the song have been released, one which fades out, and one which does not (cold end).Genre: Synthpop, new wave.
    Reply
  7. Disida
    The Singles 81>85 este prima compilație de single-uri lansată în Marea Britanie de trupa Depeche soundtracks.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfoor, doar în SUA a fost lansată în compilația "People are People", preluată și în soundtracks.agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfoă compilație a fost lansată în SUA sub numele "Catching Up with Depeche Mode". În , a fost relansată mondial sub numele "The Singles 81>85".Gen: Synthpop.
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *